Skip to main content

Fall 2011 MBA Graduates

Fall 2011 MBA Graduates

On December 2, 2011 EKU and the School of Business honored the fall 2011 MBA Graduates.

Pictured front row left to right: MBA Students Kasey Powers, Jennifer Strauel, Bridget Dame, Melinda Wofford, Lisa Arnett.

Back row left to right: Dean of the Graduate School Dr. Jerry Pogatshnik, MBA Coordinator Nikki Kowalski, Associate Dean of the School of Business Dr. Rita Davis, Guest speaker Chief Marketing Officer of Lectrodryer Blanca Ramirez, MMIB Chair Dr. Lana Carnes, MBA Student Wesley Wolfe, MBA Student Scott Whittington, MKT Professor Dr. Handan Vicdan, CCT Professor Dr. Marcel Robles, FIN Professor Dr. Denver Travis, and Dean of the College of Business and Technology Dr. Robert Rogow.

Photo gallery...

Published on December 07, 2011

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/